Skip to the content

Track info

St. Moritz-Celerina Olympia Bobrun

Track info

Country:
Switzerland
Track name:
St. Moritz-Celerina Olympia Bobrun
GMT:
+1
WCH's years:
1931 WCH 4-Man Bobsleigh
1935 WCH 4-man Bobsleigh
1937 WCH 4-man Bobsleigh
1938 WCH 2-Man Bobsleigh
1939 WCH 2-Man Bobsleigh
1947 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1955 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1957 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1959 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1965 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1970 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1974 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1977 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1982 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1982 WCH Skeleton
1987 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1989 WCH Skeleton
1990 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1997 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
1998 WCH Skeleton
2001 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh
2007 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh, Women’s Bosbleigh & Skeleton
2013 WCH 2-Man & 4-Man Bosbleigh, Women’s Bosbleigh & Skeleton
OWG's years:
1928 OWG (Cresta Run St. Moritz)
1948 OWG (Cresta Run St. Moritz)
Total length:
1962 m
Competition length:
1722 m
Start altitude:
1852 m
Finish altitude:
1738 m
Maximum gradient:
15.00 %
Average gradient:
8.00 %
Vertical drop:
130.00 m
Number of curves:
19

 

Colin Freeling

OMEGA Youth Series Competition

OMEGA IBSF Youth Event in #StMoritz at Olympia Bob Run St. Moritz - Celerina:
Friday, 15 February:
🔸 Women's and Men's #Skeleton: 10 am CET (11 am EET, 9 am GMT, 4 am EST)
🔸 Women's and Men's #Monobob: 12 noon CET (1 pm EET, 11 am GMT, 6 am EST)

Start List